Participating Physicians – Hunter Syndrome Trial aka Mucopolysaccharidosis II or MPS2

Oakland Children’s Hospital

Dr. Paul Harmatz

Contact: Jacqueline Madden, PNP
510-428-3885 ext 5745
jmadden@mail.cho.org

Oakland, CA

SEE IF YOU QUALIFY

Children’s Hospital of Orange County

Dr. Raymond Wang

Contact: Nina Movsesyan
714-509-3008
nmovsesyan@choc.org

Orange, CA

SEE IF YOU QUALIFY

Emory Lysosomal
Storage Disease Center

Dr. William R. Wilcox

Contact: Stephanie Cagle
404-778-8421
stephanie.cagle@emoryhealthcare.org

Decatur, GA

SEE IF YOU QUALIFY

Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s
Hospital of Chicago

Dr. Barbara K. Burton

Contact: Rachel Katz
312-227-6764
rkatz@luriechildrens.org

Chicago, IL

SEE IF YOU QUALIFY

University of Minnesota

Dr. Chester B. Whitley

Contact: Brenda Diethelm-Okita
612-625-1594
dieth001@umn.edu

Minneapolis, MN

SEE IF YOU QUALIFY

Children’s Hospital
of Pittsburgh of UPMC

Dr. Gerard Vockley

Contact: Nadene Henderson, MS, CGC
412-692-6065
Ndh3@Pitt.edu

Pittsburgh, PA

SEE IF YOU QUALIFY

O & O Alpan, LLC

Dr. Ozlem Goker-Alpan

Contact: Chidima Ioanou
571-308-1905

Fairfax, VA 22030

SEE IF YOU QUALIFY

University Medical Center
Hamburg Eppendorf

Dr. Nichole M. Muschol

Contact: Nicole M Muschol, MD
+49 40 7410 20400
muschol@uke.de

Hamburg, Germany

SEE IF YOU QUALIFY

ZKJM MC University of Mainz

Dr. Julia Hennermann

Contact: Julia Hennermann, MD
+49(0) 6131 175754
julia.hennermann@unimedizin-mainz.de

Mainz, Germany

SEE IF YOU QUALIFY

HSK Dr. Horst-Schmidt-Kliniken GmbH

Dr. Christina Lampe

Contact: Christina Lampe, MD
+49 (611) 43-2314
christina.lampe@helios-kliniken.de

Wiesbaden, Germany

SEE IF YOU QUALIFY

Erasmus Medical Center

Dr. JMP van den Hout

Contact: Hannerieke van den Hout, MD
+31 (0) 10 7037 278
j.vandenhout@erasmusmc.nl

Rotterdam, Netherlands

SEE IF YOU QUALIFY

Institute of Human Genetics

Dr. Chiong

Contact: Angela Q Villa
+63 2 310 1780 ext 108
aqviall@post.upm.edu.ph

Manila, Phillipines

SEE IF YOU QUALIFY

  • TO QUALIFY,
    YOU MUST BE:

    • Ages 18 or older.
    • ​Diagnosed with Hunter Syndrome.
    • Available for 8 weeks of investigational treatment.
    • Willing to discontinue standard enzyme replacement therapy and switch to AGT-182 for the duration of their participation in the clinical trial.
  • Inquire about the
    clinical trial: